Academic Year 2021/22

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Time: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022- Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022
  • Inset Days: Wednesday 2 March 2022 (half day following Ash Wednesday Eucharist) | Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 6 June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022
  • Inset Days: Wednesday 29 June 2022 (half day following St Peter’s Day Eucharist)

Academic Year 2022/23

AutumnTerm 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
  • Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
  • Inset Days: Monday 5 September 2022 & Wednesday 23 November 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Term Time: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
  • Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term Time: Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Inset Days: Friday 17 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
  • Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term Time: Monday 5 June 2023 to Tuesday 25 July 2023
  • Inset Days: Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 July 2023

Important Dates

http://www.wolverhampton.gov.uk/termdates